1172 Broad Street Clifton, NJ 07013  Local: (973) 471-5555
Customer Reviews
PLOCH'S GARDEN CENTER
Local Clifton, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were beautifully arranged And fresh! Thank you for your service! I will definitely tell my husband to call you again!
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were fresh and the spray was very nice
Date: Oct 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Quality product and quick delivery at a reasonable price. Very satisfied.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flower arrangement was just beautiful. I loved it.
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Feb 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

We always use Strawberry Blossom and are always very happy with the products we receive.
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was beautiful and the hostess, or should I say the critical hostess was thrilled. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job. Regards
Date: Apr 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Reliable and honest.
Date: Dec 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flower arrangement was even more beautiful than I imagined. We have ordered from national companies before and never could get the arrangement we actually ordered. It was wonderful to see we got what we really ordered. Thank you for your wonderful service.
Date: Aug 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was beautiful, and much more diverse than normally seen with the well advertised nationwide flower delivery companies. I would definitely order from Strawberry Blossom.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. I have received flowers from Strawberry Blossom in the past and have never been disappointed. I wouldn't hesitate to order flowers from Strawberry Blossom.
Date: Mar 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

So far, the plant looks beautiful and healthy. Thanks!
Date: Nov 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Sep 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NH

Hi! I originally come from Wayne and have shopped your store for a long time. Whether in person, or long distance phone call, or online you have always given 150% to me as a customer in service and product. Thank you many times over. Syd Breeman
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very nice arrangement and the service was great.
Date: Apr 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was beautiful. Thanks
Date: Mar 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Mar 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

received a very loud "THANK YOU" for your beautiful flowers!!
Date: Mar 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers I ordered arrived on time, and were described to me as "gorgeous."
Date: Jan 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Not only were the flowers above and beyond what we (and our receipient) expected, but they were delivered within a few hours of placing our online order. I will definitely be ordering flowers through Strawberry Blossom again, as will the person who received her beautiful flowers. Thanks!
Date: Dec 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was surprised about how FAST your delivery way - the receiver of the flowers called me within hours of my placing the order that she had received the flowers and they were beautiful! thank you so much!
Date: Nov 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

The transaction went very smoothly. The pictures were large enough that I could see my choices. The website was easy to navigate all the way through the purchase...and my sister-in-law called excited to have received them. She'd been feeling down and this really brightened her week! Thank you.
Date: Oct 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Oct 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement I received is very nice. I was very happy with it.
Date: Sep 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

eeficient
Date: Jan 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IT

The person recieved the flowrers on time and they were lovely thanks alot.
Date: Mar 08, 2006
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My wedding flowers were beyond beautiful. They did a great job....very professional and paid great attention to detail.
Flower Delivery To Clifton, NJ
See Delivery Areas